Reviews & Ratings

The best compliment we can receive as a Personal Injury law firm is the recommendation of a client. Below, you can view real client reviews from people just like you that were hurt through no fault of their own and achieved justice thanks to the legal team at Gauthier Amedee:

Everyone On The Staff Is Great

Jody was awesome to work with!!! He made sure I understood everything that was happening every step of the way. Everyone on the staff is great and I actually kind of miss them now that my case is closed.

Tara L., LA

Submitted June 4th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Very Excited With The Outcome Of My Case

I was very excited with the outcome of my case and all the hard work the staff did for me.

Jerion P., LA

Submitted May 30th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Amazing

Thank you to Gauthier Amedee for all their hard work and support. Jody and his team are amazing.
Dena L., LA

Submitted May 15th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Would Recommend To Anyone

Very professional. Ladies in front office were there any time I called and needed answers. I would recommend to anyone.

Macky W., LA

Submitted May 9th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Help You With Every Step Of Recovery And Justice

The staff was incredible, so was their service. They care about your well-being and help you with every step of recovery and justice. Great people.

Austin L., LA

Submitted May 2nd, 2018

(5 out of 5)

They’re The Best

Jody Amedee did over and beyond what any client could ask. Krystal checked on me regularly and kept me informed of everything. They’re the best!!

Kathy F., LA

Submitted April 26th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Finest Personal Injury Attorneys In The State Of Louisiana

I can’t thank the team enough at Gauthier Amedee including attorney Christopher McNeil Esquire. Their professionalism and detail with regards to my case was exceptional. They really worked with my doctors and my own difficulties related to the accident. Christopher worked very hard in getting me the type of compensation I need for further medical treatments. Thank you so very much!

Craig M., Prairieville Louisiana

Submitted April 12th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Highly Recommend

Awesome people, with knowledgeable skills that went above and beyond! I highly recommend and truly appreciate all they did for me!

Kimberly D., LA

Submitted March 28th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Great Experience

Great experience working with them after my accident!

Neil B., LA

Submitted March 20th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

This Firm Is The Best

I have been a Paralegal for 14 years and have worked for Gauthier Amedee for 5 of those years. This firm is the best place I have ever worked. Jody and Andre take care of each and every one of their employees like they are family members and they treat their clients the same way. I couldn’t be happier to say I work for these two respected members of our community.

April L., LA

Submitted March 6th, 2018

(5 out of 5)