Reviews & Ratings

The best compliment we can receive as a Personal Injury law firm is the recommendation of a client. Below, you can view real client reviews from people just like you that were hurt through no fault of their own and achieved justice thanks to the legal team at Gauthier Amedee:

Great Experience

Great experience working with them after my accident!

Neil B., LA

Submitted March 20th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

This Firm Is The Best

I have been a Paralegal for 14 years and have worked for Gauthier Amedee for 5 of those years. This firm is the best place I have ever worked. Jody and Andre take care of each and every one of their employees like they are family members and they treat their clients the same way. I couldn’t be happier to say I work for these two respected members of our community.

April L., LA

Submitted March 6th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Treated Us Like Family

I was injured in a chemical plant explosion. When a friend introduced me to Andre and Jody I knew my wife and I were in good hands. The whole Gauthier Amedee law firm took us under their wing and treated us like family. They put me with the best surgeons you could ask for as they are very well connected. Andre spent a tremendous amount of time and effort into being totally prepared for the big shot insurance lawyers that didn’t want to pay for their clients recklessness and lack of safety. Andre and Jody made them look pitiful in the courtroom. It was awesome watching them squirming in their seats. They continue to be my friends and are awesome people who took personal care of me and my wife. I highly recommend Gauthier Amedee to take on the big shots and win.

Melvin S., Baton Rouge Louisiana

Submitted February 26th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Awesome to Work With!!!

Jody was awesome to work with!!! He made sure I understood everything that was happening every step of the way. Everyone on the staff is great and I actually kind of miss them now that my case is closed.

Tara L, Hammond LA

Submitted September 13th, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Professionalism at It’s Finest!

I was introduced to Jody and his colleagues a little over 5 years ago and he is someone I highly recommend. In the courtroom he is incredibly prepared. In giving advice, he steers his clients down the high road. He is there for his clients and is always working behind the scene to make sure everything remains on course. I loved the one on one meetings to see that I was getting everything needed to keep going as he continued to work on my case. His staff was awesome and the way they stayed in touch was very sincere. I’m glad and proud to call him my attorney.

Gail, LA

Submitted February 16th, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Couldn’t Be Happier

These guys are reliable and will make sure you’re taken care of.  They got me top dollar for my accident and I couldn’t be happier!

Stan W, Baton Rouge LA

Submitted December 16th, 2015

(5 out of 5)

Take Care of Their Clients from Start to Finish…

The most organized bunch of people that will take care of their clients from start to finish. Hats off to the entire Gauthier Amedee law firm and thanks so much for all the work that y’all did for me.

Bill G, Kentwood LA

Submitted November 9th, 2015

(5 out of 5)

What a Great Experience…

From the moment I called Gauthier Amedee about my case, I felt like I had come to the right place. Someone was always available to take my questions, and they made me feel like I had a say in what was happening in my case. I told everyone what a great experience I had with Gauthier Amedee, and I would highly recommend them to all of my friends and family.

Tyler B, Prairieville LA

Submitted October 15th, 2015

(5 out of 5)

I Don’t Know What I Would Have Done…

I was driving home from work when I got hit by a driver that ran a red light. I thought that I wouldn’t be able to afford a lawyer to take my case, but when I talked to Jody Amedee he told me that I wouldn’t owe him anything until I got my settlement payment. After my accident, Mr. Amedee helped me recover the money I needed to pay for my medical bills and the damage to my car. I don’t know what I would have done without his help, but I’m glad I called.

Michael C, Gonzales LA

Submitted October 13th, 2015

(5 out of 5)

Compassionate and Kind…

When my mother passed away, it was hard to concentrate on all the legal questions that my family and I were dealing with. I’m so glad that I saw Andre Gauthier about my case. He was compassionate and kind through the whole process, and helped me and my family feel more at ease during a difficult time.”

Kelly L, Baton Rouge LA

Submitted May 19th, 2015

(5 out of 5)