Reviews & Ratings

The best compliment we can receive as a Personal Injury law firm is the recommendation of a client. Below, you can view real client reviews from people just like you that were hurt through no fault of their own and achieved justice thanks to the legal team at Gauthier Amedee:

Highly Recommend!

Great experience. Very knowledgeable staff. Very satisfied and highly recommend!

Kyle R.,

Submitted December 3rd, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Compassionate and Professional

Jody and his team are so compassionate and professional. Highly recommend. From the start of my case to the very end it was a smooth process. He handled everything!! Thank yall so much!

Emily B.,

Submitted November 27th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Great Experience!

I had a great experience!! They were always there to answer my calls or texts and they were always on top of things!! Thank you guys so much for your help.

Tosha M.,

Submitted November 12th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Did Not Know Where To Begin

Our experience with Chris & Courtney was very comforting. We did not know where to begin. They assured us that they would take care of everything.

Earl R.,

Submitted October 30th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Highly Recommend Them

My experience with Gauthier and Amedee was excellent. Everyone there was helpful, kind and knowledgeable. They did an outstanding job for me. I highly recommend them.

Cathy Z.,

Submitted October 22nd, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Very Excited With The Outcome Of My Case

I was very excited with the outcome of my case and all the hard work the staff did for me.

Jerion P., LA

Submitted October 11th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Absolutely Amazing!

The staff at Gauthier Amadee is absolutely amazing. I definitely recommend Chris to anyone that needs an injury lawyer!!

Haley F., LA

Submitted October 3rd, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Helped Provide The Best Of Care For Our Elderly Mother

Caring and empathetic! Andre’ understands the value of a person’s quality of life. He helped us provide the best of care for our elderly mother during her last few years. Without Andre’ we could not have kept her healthy and comfortable in her own home. P. Giardina

Phyllis G.,

Submitted September 26th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Recommend Them To All My Family And Friends

Gauthier Amedee treated me like family. They were there if I needed anything. I recommend them to all my family and friends.

Larry B., LA

Submitted September 18th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Worked Very Hard To Get Me The Type Of Compensation I Need For Further Medical Treatments

I can’t thank the team at Gauthier Amedee, including Christopher McNeil Esquire, enough. Their professionalism and detail with regards to my case was exceptional. They really worked with my doctors and my own difficulties related to the accident. Christopher worked very hard to get me the type of compensation I need for further Medical Treatments. Thank you so very much!

Craig M.,

Submitted September 13th, 2018

(5 out of 5)