Reviews & Ratings

The best compliment we can receive as a Personal Injury law firm is the recommendation of a client. Below, you can view real client reviews from people just like you that were hurt through no fault of their own and achieved justice thanks to the legal team at Gauthier Amedee:

Amazing

Thank you to Gauthier Amedee for all their hard work and support. Jody and his team are amazing.
Dena L., LA

Submitted May 15th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Would Recommend To Anyone

Very professional. Ladies in front office were there any time I called and needed answers. I would recommend to anyone.

Macky W., LA

Submitted May 9th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Help You With Every Step Of Recovery And Justice

The staff was incredible, so was their service. They care about your well-being and help you with every step of recovery and justice. Great people.

Austin L., LA

Submitted May 2nd, 2018

(5 out of 5)

They’re The Best

Jody Amedee did over and beyond what any client could ask. Krystal checked on me regularly and kept me informed of everything. They’re the best!!

Kathy F., LA

Submitted April 26th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Finest Personal Injury Attorneys In The State Of Louisiana

I can’t thank the team enough at Gauthier Amedee including attorney Christopher McNeil Esquire. Their professionalism and detail with regards to my case was exceptional. They really worked with my doctors and my own difficulties related to the accident. Christopher worked very hard in getting me the type of compensation I need for further medical treatments. Thank you so very much!

Craig M., Prairieville Louisiana

Submitted April 12th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Highly Recommend

Awesome people, with knowledgeable skills that went above and beyond! I highly recommend and truly appreciate all they did for me!

Kimberly D., LA

Submitted March 28th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Great Experience

Great experience working with them after my accident!

Neil B., LA

Submitted March 20th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

This Firm Is The Best

I have been a Paralegal for 14 years and have worked for Gauthier Amedee for 5 of those years. This firm is the best place I have ever worked. Jody and Andre take care of each and every one of their employees like they are family members and they treat their clients the same way. I couldn’t be happier to say I work for these two respected members of our community.

April L., LA

Submitted March 6th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Treated Us Like Family

I was injured in a chemical plant explosion. When a friend introduced me to Andre and Jody I knew my wife and I were in good hands. The whole Gauthier Amedee law firm took us under their wing and treated us like family. They put me with the best surgeons you could ask for as they are very well connected. Andre spent a tremendous amount of time and effort into being totally prepared for the big shot insurance lawyers that didn’t want to pay for their clients recklessness and lack of safety. Andre and Jody made them look pitiful in the courtroom. It was awesome watching them squirming in their seats. They continue to be my friends and are awesome people who took personal care of me and my wife. I highly recommend Gauthier Amedee to take on the big shots and win.

Melvin S., Baton Rouge Louisiana

Submitted February 26th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Awesome to Work With!!!

Jody was awesome to work with!!! He made sure I understood everything that was happening every step of the way. Everyone on the staff is great and I actually kind of miss them now that my case is closed.

Tara L, Hammond LA

Submitted September 13th, 2016

(5 out of 5)