Reviews & Ratings

The best compliment we can receive as a Personal Injury law firm is the recommendation of a client. Below, you can view real client reviews from people just like you that were hurt through no fault of their own and achieved justice thanks to the legal team at Gauthier Amedee:

An Amazing Experience With the Gauthier Amedee Team

A BIG shout out to Chris and Courtney. From the start of my case to the very end they were very compassionate, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Gauthier Amedee to anyone. Chris and Courtney, thanks so much for your support and kindness. Job well done !

Ronald H, Gonzales Louisiana

Submitted May 14th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Great Experience

Great experience! Super nice staff.

Ashly Coulon,

Submitted May 7th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Couldn’t Be Happier

I couldn’t be happier with the services provided to me. Mr. Amedee and his entire staff, especially Mary and Krystal, helped me throughout the process to ensure that I received a fair settlement.

Mark Taylor,

Submitted May 1st, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Awesome Law Firm

The best law firm in Louisiana! A special thank you to Nancy for all of her help and professionalism. Thanks to Andre Gauthier, a dedicated professional.

Charles S, Prairieville Louisiana

Submitted April 29th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Very Helpful!

Mrs. Nancy is so sweet and really helped me go through the entire process. Mr. Jody was also very helpful through everything!

Ali Moreland,

Submitted April 26th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Positive, Responsive & Helpful

Everyone at the law firm was so positive, responsive and helpful. My questions were always answered in a timely manner and my attorney Chris McNeil and his assistant Courtney were sensitive to my concerns, never dismissing me as aggravating! This is huge to me. I will suggest and refer anyone I come in contact with seeking legal representation to call Gauthier Amedee.

Juanita Boyd,

Submitted April 15th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Excellent Service

Gauthier Amedee provided excellent service & accommodation. Very highly recommended!!!

Darnellious Mormon,

Submitted March 26th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Happy With My Experience

Mr. Chris and Ms. Stacy were so helpful. Both always had a smile on their face each time I had an appointment. So happy with my experience.

Summer Armand,

Submitted March 21st, 2019

(5 out of 5)

They Go Above And Beyond

Jody Amedee is an awesome lawyer who gets it done, and Nancy was an amazing help throughout the process. The team at Gauthier Amedee makes you feel like family, and they go above and beyond to take care of you. I will always use them  for any personal injury case!

Dillon Ordeneaux,

Submitted February 20th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Excellent!

The whole staff was excellent- professionalism at its best!

Quintin Melancon,

Submitted February 13th, 2019

(5 out of 5)