Reviews & Ratings

The best compliment we can receive as a Personal Injury law firm is the recommendation of a client. Below, you can view real client reviews from people just like you that were hurt through no fault of their own and achieved justice thanks to the legal team at Gauthier Amedee:

Very Pleased

We are very very pleased with Gauthier Amedee! Courtney and Chris went above and beyond to take care of my mother-in-law and get her taken care of in a very fast manner. I would recommend them to anyone needing a lawyer for personal injury. Highly, highly recommend! Thank you Gauthier Amedee!!!

Natasha Melancon Tullier ,

Submitted September 18th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

A Fantastic Job

Chris and Stacy did a fantastic job representing me. 11/10, would recommend and be represented by Gauthier Amedee again!

Jacques Cancienne ,

Submitted September 13th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Went Above & Beyond

It was such a pleasure working with Chris and Stacy. I was kept informed during the entire case and cared for like family. They went above and beyond to make the best of a difficult situation. Highly recommended – Don’t Delay!

Lauren,

Submitted September 9th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Amazing!

Jody and Krystal were unbelievable. They made us feel like family. Their professionalism and kindness were amazing!

Irene Erwin,

Submitted August 28th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

The Process Was Seamless

I found Gauthier Amedee Personal Injury Lawyers after being involved in a car accident. I worked with Chris McNeil and his assistant, Courtney Lee. Being a widow, I didn’t have a clue as how to proceed or where to start. Lucky for me, the whole process was seamless and they handled all the negotiations with the insurance companies and medical care. They were awesome and I would highly recommend them if you feel you have a case.

Marilyn J, Gonzales Louisiana

Submitted August 26th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Excellent In Every Area

There’s no words to describe this firm but God ordained. They all are so special to me and my husband; we couldn’t have found anyone better. They were excellent in every area of my case. It was complicated and I couldn’t say enough in words to describe this firm. Thank you for every thing y’all have done, and Mr. Andre Gauthier, you have truly blessed our lives with your compassion and love for people. Della, you are so very special to me and my husband – you are a god send! Gauthier Amedee is the best. My last words would be if you truly want the best, this is the firm. Special thanks to the staff. The lawyers in this firm are truly a gift from God.

Nicole Lambert,

Submitted August 5th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Great Group

Jody, Chris and Stacey were easy to work with. They were all willing to go above and beyond to put my worries at ease-and they did.

Kathy H., St. Amant Louisiana

Submitted August 2nd, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Great Experience

Jody and Crystal helped me so much. I highly recommend Gauthier Amedee!

Jordan LeBlanc, Gonzales Alabama

Submitted July 25th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

The Best!

I received excellent service! The attorneys and staff treated me like family. Gauthier Amedee are the best!

Leroy J Mannor,

Submitted July 19th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

LOOK NO FURTHER •• This Is The One !!

The saying “when it rains, it pours”, unfortunately is not an old wives’ tale. In 2016, I was involved in a life altering car accident that changed my & my family’s life forever. Gauthier Amedee (Andre, Ms. Della, their associates & every single staff member) helped to somehow soften the blow when the life we knew was turned upside-down. If you are looking for a highly knowledgeable & professional law firm that truly cares for their clients & their families, even if it’s for the long-haul, this firm is it!! Without Gauthier Amedee’s help, determination, kindness, and willingness to go that extra mile, I truly do not know where my family would be right now. THANK YOU !!

Berteau B, Prairieville Louisiana

Submitted July 17th, 2019

(5 out of 5)