Reviews & Ratings

The best compliment we can receive as a Personal Injury law firm is the recommendation of a client. Below, you can view real client reviews from people just like you that were hurt through no fault of their own and achieved justice thanks to the legal team at Gauthier Amedee:

They Go Above And Beyond

Jody Amedee is an awesome lawyer who gets it done, and Nancy was an amazing help throughout the process. The team at Gauthier Amedee makes you feel like family, and they go above and beyond to take care of you. I will always use them  for any personal injury case!

Dillon Ordeneaux,

Submitted February 20th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Excellent!

The whole staff was excellent- professionalism at its best!

Quintin Melancon,

Submitted February 13th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Very Helpful

Gauthier Amedee were very helpful and answered every question I had!

Brandi Ficklin,

Submitted February 11th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Very Nice and Accommodating!

My case was settled in a timely manner. They are very nice and accommodating!

Mitchell Ruiz,

Submitted February 1st, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Forever Grateful

Felt like I had someone looking out for me from the start. I trusted them securing with my future and they did it!!! My case took over 3 years to settle, and I never felt rushed into making any decisions. Krystal Carpenter and April Lawless were always calling to check on me and my family. They always asked if they could help in any way. Jody Amedee and his team are now considered family and we will forever be grateful for what they have done for us. Best thing I ever did was call Gauthier Amedee!!!

Nicholas Nave,

Submitted January 31st, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Treated Me Like Family

Treated me like family and handled my case in the most professional way possible.

DJ R. ,

Submitted January 28th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

The Best Lawyers in the State of Louisiana

These are pound for pound the best lawyers in the state of Louisiana, they have helped me on a long road to recovery and always have been there for me and also got me the money I deserved in the end!

Brandt Baker,

Submitted January 21st, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Amazing!

Andre and Cindy were amazing to deal with! They are highly professional and very accommodating. I would recommend anyone using Gauthier Amedee and would not hesitate to use them again.

Derra Landaiche,

Submitted January 21st, 2019

(5 out of 5)

They Handled Everything For Me

I could not ask for a more detailed and caring group of people. They handled everything for me. I did not have to talk to anyone. I only had to concentrate on recovering from the injuries. I truly thank God for them. I would highly recommend them to others.

Hilda G.,

Submitted January 17th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Went The Extra Mile

The staff at Gauthier Amedee went the extra mile to make sure my all my needs were met. The team made a a great effort to get to know me and made the process a comfortable one. Couldn’t ask for a better outcome.

Joseph Dixon,

Submitted January 8th, 2019

(5 out of 5)