Reviews & Ratings

The best compliment we can receive as a Personal Injury law firm is the recommendation of a client. Below, you can view real client reviews from people just like you that were hurt through no fault of their own and achieved justice thanks to the legal team at Gauthier Amedee:

Awesome Experience

Jody and his team (especially Krystal) were unbelievable! Professional experts at what they do! Still hard to believe what they did for me and my family!

Joel F, Prairieville Louisiana

Submitted November 6th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Extremely Helpful

I am very satisfied with Chris and Courtney at Gauthier Amedee! I would advise anyone to use Gauthier Amedee when involved in an accident instead of trying to deal with it yourself. They were extremely helpful!

Mitch Langston,

Submitted October 24th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

The Best!

Gauthier Amedee are the best attorneys around! They made the whole process so easy for me, called to check on me multiple times and made sure everything was taken care of. I HIGHLY suggest you go see Andre Gauthier and Della Louque if you need an attorney!

Jessica Firmin,

Submitted October 18th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Highly Recommend

I can’t thank Jody and his team enough! I’m so glad a friend recommended him! I highly recommend Gauthier Amedee!

Laura Broussard,

Submitted October 15th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Excellent to Work With

I highly recommend Gauthier Amedee. They were very patient, professional, and excellent to work with. Jody, Krystal, and April were outstanding and got the job done!

J Myrick,

Submitted October 10th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Don’t Delay

Call Gauthier Amedee to fight for you. Jody took the time to explain everything to me, and Krystal was so helpful every time I needed her. The entire staff was always kind and professional.

Rebecca D, Gonzales Louisiana

Submitted October 9th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Very Pleased

We are very very pleased with Gauthier Amedee! Courtney and Chris went above and beyond to take care of my mother-in-law and get her taken care of in a very fast manner. I would recommend them to anyone needing a lawyer for personal injury. Highly, highly recommend! Thank you Gauthier Amedee!!!

Natasha Melancon Tullier ,

Submitted September 18th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

A Fantastic Job

Chris and Stacy did a fantastic job representing me. 11/10, would recommend and be represented by Gauthier Amedee again!

Jacques Cancienne ,

Submitted September 13th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Went Above & Beyond

It was such a pleasure working with Chris and Stacy. I was kept informed during the entire case and cared for like family. They went above and beyond to make the best of a difficult situation. Highly recommended – Don’t Delay!

Lauren,

Submitted September 9th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Amazing!

Jody and Krystal were unbelievable. They made us feel like family. Their professionalism and kindness were amazing!

Irene Erwin,

Submitted August 28th, 2019

(5 out of 5)