Reviews & Ratings

The best compliment we can receive as a Personal Injury law firm is the recommendation of a client. Below, you can view real client reviews from people just like you that were hurt through no fault of their own and achieved justice thanks to the legal team at Gauthier Amedee:

Best Staff And Lawyers In Ascension Parish

Best staff and lawyers in Ascension Parish. Great compassion and answered all our questions. Would reccomend Jody to anyone who needed a lawyer!

Denise T., LA

Submitted July 18th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Took Care Of Me And My Family

Jody Amedee did an unbelievable job. The entire staff was awesome and really took care of me and my family.

Vickie M., LA

Submitted July 12th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Got Me Top Dollar For My Accident

These guys are reliable and will make sure you’re taken care of they got me top dollar for my accident and I couldn’t be happier!

Stan W.,

Submitted June 25th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Everyone On The Staff Is Great

Jody was awesome to work with!!! He made sure I understood everything that was happening every step of the way. Everyone on the staff is great and I actually kind of miss them now that my case is closed.

Tara L., LA

Submitted June 4th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Very Excited With The Outcome Of My Case

I was very excited with the outcome of my case and all the hard work the staff did for me.

Jerion P., LA

Submitted May 30th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Amazing

Thank you to Gauthier Amedee for all their hard work and support. Jody and his team are amazing.
Dena L., LA

Submitted May 15th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Would Recommend To Anyone

Very professional. Ladies in front office were there any time I called and needed answers. I would recommend to anyone.

Macky W., LA

Submitted May 9th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Help You With Every Step Of Recovery And Justice

The staff was incredible, so was their service. They care about your well-being and help you with every step of recovery and justice. Great people.

Austin L., LA

Submitted May 2nd, 2018

(5 out of 5)

They’re The Best

Jody Amedee did over and beyond what any client could ask. Krystal checked on me regularly and kept me informed of everything. They’re the best!!

Kathy F., LA

Submitted April 26th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Finest Personal Injury Attorneys In The State Of Louisiana

I can’t thank the team enough at Gauthier Amedee including attorney Christopher McNeil Esquire. Their professionalism and detail with regards to my case was exceptional. They really worked with my doctors and my own difficulties related to the accident. Christopher worked very hard in getting me the type of compensation I need for further medical treatments. Thank you so very much!

Craig M., Prairieville Louisiana

Submitted April 12th, 2018

(5 out of 5)