Reviews & Ratings

The best compliment we can receive as a Personal Injury law firm is the recommendation of a client. Below, you can view real client reviews from people just like you that were hurt through no fault of their own and achieved justice thanks to the legal team at Gauthier Amedee:

Thankful

When your gifts/talents don’t include the legal system, it can be very scary to choose qualified help that you can trust. From the beginning, the staff at Gauthier Amedee (especially Nancy) demonstrated professionalism seasoned with sincere care and compassion. Regardless of the roadblocks we seemed to encounter, they patiently and exhaustively looked for answers. Those answers were found and without this law team that would not have been possible. We are thankful for them and recommend them wholeheartedly.

Stephanie M, Prairieville Louisiana

Submitted January 20th, 2020

(5 out of 5)

Extremely Professional

Extremely accommodating and professional from start to finish. Jody, Thomas, and Mary were all wonderful and I couldn’t imagine using any other firm for an injury claim.

Alaina Stanton,

Submitted January 16th, 2020

(5 out of 5)

Simple and Hassle Free

Crystal and Jody went above and beyond to make everything after our car wreck simple and hassle free!! Thank you for everything!

Andrea Landry Williams,

Submitted January 14th, 2020

(5 out of 5)

A Great Group of People

Gauthier Amedee has a great group of people that truly care about you.

Joe Machacek,

Submitted January 13th, 2020

(5 out of 5)

Great!

My son used Gauthier Amedee and they were great! I highly recommend Gauthier Amedee.

Lesa Bourgeois,

Submitted January 9th, 2020

(5 out of 5)

They Truly Care

The staff at Gauther Amedee truly cares about your life. They listen to your side of the story and are very supportive.

DV Huete ,

Submitted January 8th, 2020

(5 out of 5)

Went Above and Beyond

It was such a pleasure working with Thomas and Mary. I was kept informed during the entire time and any and all questions I had were answered honestly and knowledgeably. They went above and beyond to make the best of a difficult situation. Don’t Delay!

Matt Cockburn,

Submitted December 26th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Would Definitely Recommend

Chris and his staff were very respectful and always called and checked on me after my accident. Best place I know! I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know. They made this process such a fast and easy one for me. Gauthier Amedee made sure everything was taking care of the way it was supposed to be and I’m very thankful for them.

Anonymous,

Submitted December 20th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Very Professional

The staff at Gauthier Amedee was awesome. They were very professional and personal. I never felt pressured and I always thought that my well being was most important to them.

Mary Ricks,

Submitted December 17th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Took Care of Me

I felt good about my case from the moment I started talking with Andre Gauthier about my accident. He is an awesome lawyer. He made sure that my medical was taken care of and that I was going to be OK. That was his first priority. He kept me informed throughout the process and really took care of my needs. He and his staff got me the money that I deserved. Thank you Andre and staff.

James Cole,

Submitted December 16th, 2019

(5 out of 5)