Reviews & Ratings

The best compliment we can receive as a Personal Injury law firm is the recommendation of a client. Below, you can view real client reviews from people just like you that were hurt through no fault of their own and achieved justice thanks to the legal team at Gauthier Amedee:

Recommend Them To All My Family And Friends

Gauthier Amedee treated me like family. They were there if I needed anything. I recommend them to all my family and friends.

Larry B., LA

Submitted September 18th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Worked Very Hard To Get Me The Type Of Compensation I Need For Further Medical Treatments

I can’t thank the team at Gauthier Amedee, including Christopher McNeil Esquire, enough. Their professionalism and detail with regards to my case was exceptional. They really worked with my doctors and my own difficulties related to the accident. Christopher worked very hard to get me the type of compensation I need for further Medical Treatments. Thank you so very much!

Craig M.,

Submitted September 13th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Highly Recommend

Trustworthy and honest. They REALLY care for their clients…highly recommend!

Kevin K., LA

Submitted September 7th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

They Treat You Like Family

True professionals…always on their game! They treat you like family!

David J., LA

Submitted August 22nd, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Took Great Care Of Me

They were very helpful in my time of need. They took great care of me and couldn’t have asked for better help.

Micah J., LA

Submitted August 15th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Thanks For Going The Extra Mile For Me and My Family

What others couldn’t accomplish, Andre and Jody did…! Thanks for going the “extra mile” for me and my family.

Gordon K., LA

Submitted August 7th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Care About Their Clients

Our experience with Gauthier Amedee was great. The staff is very kind and always has a smile on their face. Jody Amedee was a great lawyer, making an unpleasant experience bearable. It shows that he and his team actually care about their clients, helping us and protecting us when needed. Thank you Jody and team for being there for me and my family!

P.V., LA

Submitted August 1st, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Helpful Throughout The Whole Process

Mrs. Krystal is fantastic, always willing to answer any questions and helpful throughout the whole process with anything you need. The whole team is willing to do whatever it takes to make you feel taken care of. Definitely the best decision you could make when in need of some help.

Sean D., LA

Submitted July 25th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Best Staff And Lawyers In Ascension Parish

Best staff and lawyers in Ascension Parish. Great compassion and answered all our questions. Would reccomend Jody to anyone who needed a lawyer!

Denise T., LA

Submitted July 18th, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Took Care Of Me And My Family

Jody Amedee did an unbelievable job. The entire staff was awesome and really took care of me and my family.

Vickie M., LA

Submitted July 12th, 2018

(5 out of 5)