Reviews & Ratings

The best compliment we can receive as a Personal Injury law firm is the recommendation of a client. Below, you can view real client reviews from people just like you that were hurt through no fault of their own and achieved justice thanks to the legal team at Gauthier Amedee:

The Best!

I received excellent service! The attorneys and staff treated me like family. Gauthier Amedee are the best!

Leroy J Mannor,

Submitted July 19th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

LOOK NO FURTHER •• This Is The One !!

The saying “when it rains, it pours”, unfortunately is not an old wives’ tale. In 2016, I was involved in a life altering car accident that changed my & my family’s life forever. Gauthier Amedee (Andre, Ms. Della, their associates & every single staff member) helped to somehow soften the blow when the life we knew was turned upside-down. If you are looking for a highly knowledgeable & professional law firm that truly cares for their clients & their families, even if it’s for the long-haul, this firm is it!! Without Gauthier Amedee’s help, determination, kindness, and willingness to go that extra mile, I truly do not know where my family would be right now. THANK YOU !!

Berteau B, Prairieville Louisiana

Submitted July 17th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

You Are Not Just Another Client

You are not just another client to Gauthier Amedee… It’s personal, yet they are highly professional. The entire staff truly does care for you. They go out of their way to help you & to comfort you when your life has been turned upside down.

Roxanne Collins Berteau,

Submitted July 8th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Thank you!

Given how bad my experience with a car wreck was, Jody & Krystal made everything better. Their professionalism and courteous service helped me through everything. I can’t say “Thank you!” enough.

Gaelyn L, Gonzales Louisiana

Submitted June 26th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Thankful

So thankful for Jody Amedee and Crystal! They have been very helpful since I got in my accident, and helped me get the best care. They also handled everything with other the insurance companies.

Sydnee Ballard,

Submitted June 14th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

A Good Experience

I had a very good experience working with Gauthier Amedee. The staff is very knowledgeable and courteous. Thanks to Chris and Courtney for all your hard work.

David Bolton,

Submitted June 5th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

No Problems!

I had no problems with the process. Gauthier Amedee handled everything and got me the money I needed!

Shane Hernandez,

Submitted June 3rd, 2019

(5 out of 5)

A Lasting Impression

Mary constantly reached out to keep me informed about what was going on with my case. She was easy to reach when I had questions and was always pleasant and helpful. She, along with Thomas, was a pleasure to work with in an “unpleasant” situation. My experience with this firm made a lasting impression. Highly recommend.

Cassie Williams,

Submitted May 23rd, 2019

(5 out of 5)

An Amazing Experience With the Gauthier Amedee Team

A BIG shout out to Chris and Courtney. From the start of my case to the very end they were very compassionate, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Gauthier Amedee to anyone. Chris and Courtney, thanks so much for your support and kindness. Job well done !

Ronald H, Gonzales Louisiana

Submitted May 14th, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Great Experience

Great experience! Super nice staff.

Ashly Coulon,

Submitted May 7th, 2019

(5 out of 5)