Reviews & Ratings

The best compliment we can receive as a Personal Injury law firm is the recommendation of a client. Below, you can view real client reviews from people just like you that were hurt through no fault of their own and achieved justice thanks to the legal team at Gauthier Amedee:

Amazing Staff

Gauthier Amedee has an amazing staff! Everyone I bumped into was very nice and helpful. Special thanks to Chris & Courtne’ for making my process very easy! I would highly recommend Gauthier Amedee!

Anonymous,

Submitted February 21st, 2020

(5 out of 5)

Set My Mind At Ease

My experience in dealing with the individuals at Gauthier Amedee was pleasant. From the initial consultation to the final settlement, they were friendly and available for any of my questions or concerns. Their interaction and negotiation with all involved parties set my mind at ease knowing that I was being properly represented. They removed the burden of being contacted by multiple individuals after my injury which allowed me a less stressful environment to focus on my health. The advice they provided was very helpful in navigating different variables encountered along the way in order to achieve a positive outcome.

Jeremy Burroughs,

Submitted February 20th, 2020

(5 out of 5)

Would Definitely Recommend

The staff was awesome. They were very professional and personal. I would definitely recommend them.

Kirshell Taylor,

Submitted February 18th, 2020

(5 out of 5)

Went Above and Beyond

Chris and the staff at Gauthier Amedee were amazing! Stacy and Chris were awesome and always kept me updated . They went above and beyond for me and I can’t thank them enough. I highly recommend them!

Amber Wilson,

Submitted February 6th, 2020

(5 out of 5)

Champion on Your Team

My attorney Mr. Jody Amedee fought for me and I am so thankful! If you need a champion on your team after an injury that has changed your life please call them! They will take care of you and are always available.

Michelle Whittington,

Submitted February 4th, 2020

(5 out of 5)

Great!

They were great!! Miss Nancy kept me updated with things. I would highly recommend Gauthier Amedee.

Trella Berthelot,

Submitted January 28th, 2020

(5 out of 5)

Grateful

Stoked that there are competent firms out there that do everything they can to make the best out of the wrong that occurs. Thank you Mr. Gauthier, Miss Nancy and team for being that kind of firm. Your quality knowledge and help brought much relief to me and my family.

Austin M, Prairieville Louisiana

Submitted January 24th, 2020

(5 out of 5)

Wholeheartedly Recommend

I cannot recommend Jody Amedee and his staff, April and Krystal, enough. They took great care of me throughout my whole case, eased all of my worries and let me focus on healing. They were extremely fast to respond to every email or call I made to them. I felt like they really cared about me and my husband, and never felt like just another client. They are good people and I would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone needing Gauthier Amedee’s services.

Michelle Anderson,

Submitted January 22nd, 2020

(5 out of 5)

Thankful

When your gifts/talents don’t include the legal system, it can be very scary to choose qualified help that you can trust. From the beginning, the staff at Gauthier Amedee (especially Nancy) demonstrated professionalism seasoned with sincere care and compassion. Regardless of the roadblocks we seemed to encounter, they patiently and exhaustively looked for answers. Those answers were found and without this law team that would not have been possible. We are thankful for them and recommend them wholeheartedly.

Stephanie M, Prairieville Louisiana

Submitted January 20th, 2020

(5 out of 5)

Extremely Professional

Extremely accommodating and professional from start to finish. Jody, Thomas, and Mary were all wonderful and I couldn’t imagine using any other firm for an injury claim.

Alaina Stanton,

Submitted January 16th, 2020

(5 out of 5)